Hello World!

First off i would like to say that i think blog is a funny word. Blog blog blog blog. I am not sure if i could ever get tired of saying the word blog.

I have started this blog in order to express some of my thoughts on certain issues and just share some things in my crazy life. The main reason i have started this blog blog blog is due to the fact that i spend countless hours sitting at flag world with a stool to sit on and a lap top on an ironing board. I got to thinking that this could be prime blogging time.

Two nights ago i wrote a letter to the editor about non materialistic gifts and homeless people and stuff. i really hope it gets published! I think it would be the most exciting thing to ever happen to me.

If anyone is to ever actually read this please do not take notice to my comma issues. I hate the comma and i purposely defy comma rules in protest to the small punctuation mark that ruins me in the world of college paper writing.

Stay in touch for there is much much more to come!

I love you

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hello World!

  1. Chelsea Minton

    I think your blog blog blog is a great idea and I can’t wait to see the ones to come!!
    p.s.
    Don’t worry about the comma thing. They ruined my first semester as well.

Leave a Reply

