Deck Painting

I started painting some random deck tonight brown. I have paint all over my fingers. It makes me feel like I accomplished something today. I have to go back tomorrow with Josh to hopefully finish up the job. The family is real interesting and rich, should be a trip.

I have decided I want to be a movie critic when I grow into a man. I feel like I came to this realization at the perfect time. I have a stats exam on Tuesday, and I am pretty sure movie critics are not watching movies and rejecting the null (even though rejecting the null is a passion of mine it is not something I want to do for the rest of time). So henceforth, I don’t think I will study. Phew… load off my shoulders.

I am really tired and probably rambling. I have no inspirational thoughts, or really anything to say that is important. I do feel like sleep is important. I need more of it. I bet my fastball would be faster if I slept more.

Have a great day reader, or night, whatever. I appreciate you.

Ross the tired Hoss.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Deck Painting

  1. Brittany

    I always like to be unpredictable and accept the null, but that’s just me.

  2. Jake

    I love rejecting the null..it’s perhaps my favorite activity in statistics.

Leave a Reply

