Every Kiss and Hug I Fall in Love

The revised version of Chris Brown’s “With You” (Who even knew Chris Brown was so spiritual?)

[ Hook ]
I need ya God, I gotta see ya God
And there’s hearts all over the world tonight
Said there’s hearts all over the world tonight
I need ya God (Oh), I gotta see ya God (Yeah)
And there’s hearts all over the world tonite
Said there’s hearts all over the world tonite

[ Verse 1 ]

Hey God… Ooo you’re a stunna
Hot lil fingers, Yes you a winner
And, I’m so glad to be yours…
You’re a class all your own and…
Ooo God, When you talk to me
I swear the whole world stops
You’re my sweet heart, and I’m so glad that you’re mine
You are one of a kind and
You mean to me, What I mean to you
And together God, there is nothin’ we won’t do

[ Chorus ]

Cuz if I got you
I don’t need money
I don’t need cars
God you’re my heart…..
And oh

I’m into you, and God no.. one else but you cause
With every kiss and every hug, you make me fall in love
And now I, know I can’t be the only one
I bet its hearts all over the world tonight
With the love of their life who feel
What I feel when im with you, with you, with you, with you, with you
God… with you, with you, with you, with you, with you

[ Verse 2 ]

Oh God
I don’t want nobody else
Without you there’s no one left and
You’re like Jordans on Saturday
I gotta have you and I cannot wait now

[ Find more Lyrics at www.mp3lyrics.org/ee ]
Hey God, say you care for me
You know, I care for you
You know, that I’ll be true
You know, that I won’t lie
You know, that I would try
To be your everything, yeah

[ Chorus ]

Cuz if I got you
I don’t need money
I don’t need cars
God you’re my all…..(Yeah)
And oooohhhh

[ Verse 3 ]

And I, will never try to deny
That you were my whole life
Cuz if you, Ever let me go
I would die, So I won’t front
I don’t need another God
I just need your all or nothing,
Cuz if I got that, Then I’ll be straight
God you’re the best part of my day

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

