Good times.

I just had a really great meal at a little meat and three called Sweats (sp?). I had some barbecue, some baked apples and my favorite mac and cheese. It was all so good. I am about to curl up in a little ball, find a nice pew to lay in here at the church and fall into a deep sleep.

My body was overtaken with teeny tiny ticks last night. It was one of the scariest experiences of my life. I am not even real sure where they came from. Maybe they jumped from Polar Pants to my pants while I was drop kicking him.

I wish I could soak up all the knowledge in the world…

This blog has been presented to you by…

Ross Hoss

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Good times.

  1. I LOVE Sweat’s. Best fried chicken and sweet tea in the world!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

