Lovin’ You Long Time

Mariah Carey’s “I’ll Be Lovin’ You Long Time” (Mariah actually sang this song at her church last Sunday… Enjoy!)
I’ll be lovin u long time
I’ll be lovin’[7x]

You ain’t even gotta worry
About a thing when you got Jesus
And ain’t nobody takin’ me away
It’s not a game I’m here to stay
Our love is stronger than any drug
Addictive just can’t get enough
And everytime I’m with you, Jesus I want some more
Just close the door
And let’s explore your love

I know you got me Jesus
I’ll be loving u long time (as I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time (eternally)
There’s no stopping you and me Jesus
I’ll be loving u long time (as I can breathe)
I’ll be loving u long time (eternally)

Don’t care what no one has to say
They don’t understand us like we do Jesus
I need you near me night and day
Together there ain’t nothin’ we can’t do
Scoop me up and we can go
To that little spot where no one knows
Spend a little time just us alone
You can love me forever and never let go

I know you got me Jesus
I’ll be loving u long time (as I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time (eternally)
There’s no stopping you and me
I’ll be loving u long time (as I can breathe)
I’ll be loving u long time (eternally)
[these lyrics are found on http://www.songlyrics.com%5D

I don’t want another God
Ain’t gon’ never be another
Can’t nobody do what you do to me Jesus

I’ll be loving u long time (as I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time (eternally)
Long as I know you got me
I’ll be loving u long time (as I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time (eternally)
There’s no stopping you and me
I’ll be lovin’ [5x]

Amen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

