I am back baby!

I am back behind the Flag World ironing board typing away. If you remember it is from this very ironing board that I decided to start this blog. Over 52 posts and 4,000 hits later I am still going strong. I would like to thank all of the people who have taken the time to read this here ole blog of mine.

Josh Moffitt

Donna Moffitt

Stever Moffitt

Charles Moffitt

Johnathan Frank

Bryan Kelly

Mrs Kelly (Brian’s Mom)

Mike

Kate

Raleigh

Chase

Jake Carrol

Marcel

Tyler Grass

Brittany

Alyssa

I just got hit harder with customers at Flag World than I have ever before times ten. I think I held my breath for the whole time. And to be three months rusty I think I did pretty good. Breathe Ross… breathe…

Caitlin

Janie

Siobhan

Brandon

Julianna

Jenna

Chelsea

Emily

REECE

If I did not include your name and you are offended please leave a comment with cuss words in it and I’ll include you…

I love all people. Or at least I try to…

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “I am back baby!

  1. Reece

    i cant believe u didnt even include your roommate on the list

  2. Marcel P.

    much love bro. We’ll have to catch up once each of us is settled into fall semester

  3. Jordan

    ross i cant believe i am not included in your list. Im going to cuss at you next time i see you

  4. Kelly

    I read your blog, too, Mister Moffitt. Just so you know.

Leave a Reply

