Blast from the Past

For my next few posts over the next couple of days I am going to repost some of my old blogs back from my old myspace days. I will also post some of the comments that were left on them. Here is my first ever blog. Please notice the date…

Thursday, December 23, 2004

Joelton
Current mood: annoyed

Theres a small town in the middle of nowhere called Joelton. its where i live
I have came to the conclusion that if you live here long enough it will mess with youre brain causing you to do really gay things. I have called this the joelton curse. I think i have not yet fell victim to this curse and i dont think i ever will. But it has gotten some and for those people i am sorry.

BLUPATA} THE BOSS (but i am still a crop)

even though i actually only lived in joelton since this february… i have always been hanging out in the J, and i am proud to say that i tested positive for j-town curse!!!

(Hairless always did say the darndest things)

Ross Hoss

ps I no longer live in Joelton. I think I wrote a nice touching blog about a little while back. R.I.P. Joelton.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

