I wrote this little number  around three and half years ago and the words I spoke then still ring very true now. I hate acne.

Monday, December 27, 2004

acne, zits, etc. etc.
Current mood: aggravated

i was looking at myself in the mirror the other day and i noticed a small little red spot on my face. I asked my mom what it was and she told me i was beginning to get acne. She said it was a sign of growing up, but i thought it was a sign that i needed to wash my face more. After a week of washing my face like 4 times a day my face became drier than than mr. Hayes’s jokes. I layed off all the daily face wash a little and started to follow the directions. It kept me clear of those terrorizing bombshells for a day or two and i thought i had nothing to fear. I now have acne and i am a firm believer that theres nothing you can do to control it. So now i wash my face in grease and oil wanting my face to be overtakin with zits. Wanting no girls to ever like me.Wanting to be made fun of. I know that there is a war going on in iraq, but there is also a war going on on my face. I will overcome it and that i am lookin forward to.

A special thanks to clay himes for always commenting on my old myspace blogs.

Ross the acne hating hoss

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “

  1. Hahahahaha— I’m still fightin’ that battle.

  2. chelsea

    did you really write a blog about acne?
    you did. but the part about your face being dryer than mr. hayes’s jokes was funny. however internet dating is not so funny.

Leave a Reply

