I wonder what he is thinking about….. Think you know?

1111081506

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “

  1. mccoolio

    I know he is thinking; I hate Bellevue. If I could just make it back to Joelton. 5 years ago I could have done it with ease.Maybe if they can’t sell their house, we’ll move back. My master loves me very much, he will come through.

  2. Donna

    “How many doggie treats and belly rubs will I get today?”
    “I miss Ross.”

    Having spent the last nearly eleven years living with Rusty I can tell you these are his only concerns.

  3. Schmoffly

    “I wonder if there are any female half basset/half beagles…..hmmmmmm……”

Leave a Reply

