I refuse to tell anyone what I am thankful for just because that is so blog cliche. Just know that I am thankful for you. I have to work from nine in the morning until six at night tomorrow at flag world. What will keep me sain you might ask… Well let me tell you. I have made plans to purchase a santa clause hat to put on the elvis outside the store next to me. I do this in hopes that it will transform Nashville into a loving, giving, caring city. Don’t think for a second that it won’t work. Small things have been known to change the world before. I just hope I make my small, tiny, miniscule mark in history by this small selfless act.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

