Merry Christmas

Here is a list of things I want to do over the holiday break…

1. Watch Its a Wonderful Life with all of my friends at least twice.

2. Wash the sheets on my bed.

3. Buy my entire family presents at a discount price.

4. Obtain at least one more pair of jeans.

5. Wear my santa hat to Panera every morning.

6. Lift a weight/do a sit up.

7. Sleep in Reece’s bed (without Reece of course).

8. Eat pork chops.

10. Blow up something.

11. Not get mono.

12. Sell a thousand holiday shot glasses.

13. Eat lots of candy canes.

14.  Make Christmas cookies in the condo oven.

15. Not go to Starbucks but frequently visit Dunkin Donuts.

16. Lay in the floor with Rusty for hours upon hours.

17. Kick Abe’s keyster for murdering F.M.

cat

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Merry Christmas

  1. I’ve got the dvd of its a wonderful life. lets round up the gang and watch it!

  2. Schmoffly

    Maybe washing your sheets should be moved to #1…I doubt you have done it all year?

  3. Schmoffly

    I will blow something up with you.

    I will do a situp with you. Maybe even two. I don’t know if we are going to have enough time.

  4. Donna Moffitt

    Yes, please wash your sheets.

  5. Caitlin

    I think the only thing that got accomplished is that you didn’t get mono. Have you still not washed your sheets? Gross.

Leave a Reply

